PUMPKINS AT THE FARM SHOP 2020 - 

This year we have put our pumpkin display on the grass at the farm shop, this is planned to open on the below dates weather permitting, please check our website on the day before travelling to us. (our car park is weather permitting so even if its not raining on the day, if we have had heavy rain the day before the pumpkins could be closed) No need to book just turn up, but there is a site limit due to covid and if this is reached we will also have to operate on a one in one out basis.

COVID - PLEASE KEEP 2M DISTANCES AT ALL TIME. GROUPS OF NO MORE THAN 6 PEOPLE. WEAR A FACE MASK IN BUSY AREAS AND TO PAY. USE MERCHANDISER STATIONS PROVIDED ON ENTRANCE AND EXIT. DO NOT ATTEND IF YOU SHOULD BE ISOLATING.

No entry fee, pumpkins from £1.50 (cash or card)

No dogs in field, but dogs allowed in car park area. 

Update MONDAY 26TH OCTOBER - OPEN 10AM - 5PM PLEASE NOTE - OUR OVERFLOW CAR PARK FIELD IS TOO WET TO PARK CARS SO WE HAVE LIMITED PARKING. WE HAVE PARKING ATTENDANTS PLEASE LOOK OUT FOR THEM. WE WILL KEEP ASSESSING THE PARKING AND IF WE CANNOT SAFELY OPERATE WE WILL HAVE TO CLOSE TO CLEAR SITE BEFORE REOPENING. PLEASE CONSIDER THIS BEFORE TRAVELLING.
 

Planned pumpkin display opening times - 

Saturday 17th October 10am - 5pm

Sunday 18th October 10am - 4pm

Monday 19th - Thursday 22nd October - field open shop hours, please pay for pumpkins at the shop

Friday 23rd October 10am - 5pm

Saturday 24th October 10am - 5pm

Sunday 25th October 10am - 4pm

Monday 26th October 10am - 5pm

Tuesday 27th October 10am - 5pm

Wednesday 28th October 10am - 5pm

Thursday 29th October 10am - 5pm

Friday 30th October 10am -5pm

Saturday 31st October 10am - 5pm

Sunday 1st November - Field closed for 2020

ADDRESS

Stoke Fruit Farm Shop

77 Havant Rd

Hayling Island

Hampshire

PO11 0PT

HOURS

Farm shop open

Mon - Sat: 8.30am - 5.30pm

​​Sunday: 9.30am - 4pm

CONTACT

02392 463475

Call us now

FOLLOW 
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Instagram
  • TikTok

© 2020 by Stoke Fruit Farm.